Skip to Content

Museum Staff and Trustees

To reach any staff member at the Museum, call 802-748-2372.

For general questions, please use our contact page.

Executive Director: Adam Kane

Joanne Adams, Exhibit Graphics designer

Bruce Allen, Director of Facilities

Oliver Ames, Planetarium Director

Mark Breen, Senior Meteorologist, Educator

Jennifer D'Agostino, Director of Visitor Services

Bobby Farlice-Rubio, Science Educator

Jack Gobin, Director of Exhibits

Allison Gulka-Millard, Development and Events Coordinator

Steve Hall, Custodian

Beau Harris, Collections Manager

Lawrence Hayes, Meteorologist

Jody Hopp, AmeriCorps Member/Science Educator

Carolyn Guest, Balch Nature School Director and Lead Teacher

Stephen Maleski, Meteorologist

Leila Nordmann, Director of Programs

Zach Perry, AmeriCorps Member/Balch Nature School Educator

Anna Rubin, Director of External Relations

Rachel Siegel, CFA, Business Manager

Pat Swartz, Archivist

Linda Walsh, Nature Store Manager

Karina Weiss, Balch Nature School Assistant Teacher


Chair of the Board of Trustees: Ed Vilandrie, Barnet, VT

Robert Brown, St. Johnsbury, VT

Jane Cameron, St. Johnsbury, VT

Warren Dow, St. Johnsbury, VT

Christine Hadsel, Burlington, VT

Kathleen Higgs, St. Johnsbury, VT

David Houston, Danville, VT

Dan Hughes, St. Johnsbury, VT

Anthony Iarrapino, Montpelier, VT

Julie Kelley, Burlington, VT

Daniel J. Kimbell, St. Johnsbury, VT

Alex MacLean, Peacham, VT

William D. McGuire, Westmore, VT and San Antonio, TX

Mary Parent, St. Johnsbury, VT

Damian Ryan, Haverhill, MA

Geoffrey Sewake, Peacham, VT

Phil Soucy, Springfield, VA

Vicky Tebbetts, Cabot, VT

Tracy Zschau, Danville, VT